Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in East Orange (Updated 14 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From WSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for East Orange

      • 26 May, Sat 90 / 66 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 69 / 54 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 76 / 64 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 87 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 74 / 61 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 74 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri 79 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Sat 77 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sun 69 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jun, Mon

    Comments